Registration

Registered users: 919168,

online: 31

Login in

Need help

Splendedlady, 43 years old

About

I dream of a strong close-knit family, where children's laughter does not stop, and joy and peace forever settled in our place. All the difficulties are overcome together, holding tight to my hand, we elect boldly go through life. I love to cook and often surprise my family with different interesting dishes. it would be great to have a beautiful garden with many unusual plants, and we often leave on vacation all together in future. Of course we are with my husband spent much time with our children, but also do not forget about ourselves, periodically goes on a holiday together. My husband will be very busy and often tired at work, but I will be always kindly and sympathetic to him, I will meet a delicious meal and a kind smile. We will have a big house with a fireplace and very often in the evening we will discuss various interesting topics, read books or play exciting games. Here we will have such a family. i dont have premium

Looking

I would like to find a man older than me who would see more than a pretty face and body in me! Who will be able to ponder my inner world and find peace and harmony with me! My man should be mature, honest, caring, understanding and supportive! But it will not be played one goal! I promise to give the same feedback but the point is in promising a good attitude to my man - I feel a need to take care of him inside of me! It is my women nature - to be a wife, a mother to be a woman whom you can fall in love with!I am very tender. I show my tenderness with a kiss. I love kissing.

My interests

Reading, swimming pool, beach for sunset and cooking

SexWoman

Age43 years old

ZodiacVirgo

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited States, New York, New York (Manhattan)

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI do not drink

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height170

Figurenormal

Hair colorblack

Eyes colorblack

Find of movie action, horror, comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, war, thiller, adventure, romance, travel, costume, historical, family movie, cartoon, Musical, popular science, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in my country, outside my country, in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, active, at home

Select your style. Traditional, Business, My own style

I can communicate in russian, english, polish

What are you looking for? marriage, long-term relationship