Registration

Login in

Need help

Alesia2020, 34 years old

About

I am strong, independent and emotionally stable. Know what I want in life. I accept people as they are without trying to change anyone. I can be a bit stubborn and bold with my words. Feisty and cocky, but it's just my way of flirting;) I know how to stand up for myself, verbally and physically. But since I am friendly and have a lot of patience, I rarely have to do that. Kind, loving and loyal, I'll never betray my man. I believe betrayal is the worst form of disrespect. And for a man respect maybe even more important than love.

My interests

I have many interests, just wish I could have more time to pursue all of them. Latin dancing is something I enjoy even by myself, in my living room after a glass of wine;) I am practicing fire poi, when I have time and space to do that. Pottery making, macrame, cycling, working out, hiking and of course driving. I love fast driving!!! My dream is to buy a motorcycle one day. Everything about space fascinates me. Museums, car shows, live music, and going out with friends.

SexWoman

Age34 years old

ZodiacAquarius

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity some

LocationUnited States, New York, Kings (Brooklyn), Brooklyn

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I have and want more

Height165

Figureathletic

Eyes colorgreen

Find of movie action, horror, comedy, psychological, s-f, thiller

Vacation in mountains, exploring new places, active

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? long-term relationship