Registration

Login in

Need help

EddyDenaro, 37 years old

About

Greetings eDating Trailblazers!

Please allow me to address one thing right off the bat. It's 2020 and we're not in Kansas surrounded by corn and cousins. There's a ton of intelligent and attractive people in our area, so I'm just here on the off-chance of stumbling upon the 'WTF is she doing on a dating site?' kind of girl. Someone that's either really busy, over the club scene, or simply prefers this for its ability to evaluate people's literacy levels in advance. You know who you are! :) That said, let's get started...

Who am I? I'll spare you the existentialism and tell you I'm an MBA by trade. Jewish, but only for the family values. We could definitely go out for bacon cheeseburgers on Friday nights. Haha! I travel a lot and was possibly a chameleon in another life because I can't get enough sun. Put me on a beach with a book on a beautiful day and I'm golden. That is unless I'm at a live concert or show. I guess a Beach summer concert would be best.

SexMan

Age37 years old

ZodiacSagittarius

Marital statussingle

Educationpostgraduate

LocationUnited States, New Jersey, Essex, West Orange

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height172

Figureathletic

Hair colordark brown

Eyes colorbrown

Find of movie action, comedy, romantic comedy, war, thiller

Vacation active

Select your style. modern

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? long-term relationship