Russian Speaking Dating for those who live in the USA

Kirei

Sex:
Woman
Age:
56 years old
Zodiac:
Libra
Marital status:
widow
Education:
university graduated
Location:
United States, New Jersey, Union, Elizabeth

Appearence & character

Smoking:
I don't smoke
Alcohol:
I do not drink
Children.:
I have enough
Height:
164
Figure:
normal
Hair color:
dark brown
Eyes color:
green
Vacation:
outside my country, by the sea side, exploring new places, active, at home
Select your style.:
Traditional, sporty, My own style
What are you looking for?:
friendship, marriage, long-term relationship, just fun

About

Всем привет! Меня зовут Елена, скоро я переезжаю жить в Нью-Джерси к дочери из Казахстана, где родилась и прожила всю свою жизнь. Я прожила в счастливом браке более 30 лет, мой муж умер от рака несколько лет назад. Переезд в США очень большой для меня шаг и начало новой жизни.

Hi, my name is Elena, soon I'll be moving to New Jersey to live with my daughter from Kazakhstan where I was born and lived all my life. I've been happily married for over 30 years until my husband passed away from cancer a few years back. Moving to US is a huge step for me and a beginning of a new life, I'm very excited and looking forward to it!

Looking

Ищу новых друзей для совместного времяпровождения, из знакомых в США у меня только родственники. Учу английский, но хотелось бы продолжать общаться с русскоязычными людьми тоже. Пишите, буду рада знакомству!

I'm looking for new friends to do fun stuff together. I don't know many people in US besides my relatives. I'm learning english, and would like to practice more, russian speaking people are welcome as well as native english speakers, but be patient with me I'm a slow learner! :)

My interests

По образованию я музыкант, но большую часть своей жизни провела домохозяйкой. Я люблю готовить, держать все в чистоте и порядке, заниматься огородом. Обожаю путешествовать и открывать для себя новые места. Недавно стала увлекаться спортом и хожу в спорт зал каждый день - хочется оставаться здоровой и активной! Люблю животных.

Im a musician by profession, but has been a house wife most of my life. I like cooking, tidying up and work in the garden. I love traveling and discover new places. Recently I started going to the gym daily, it's my new passion - I want to stay healthy and active! Im an animal lover, pets make our life better.