Registration

Registered users: 917125,

online: 20

Login in

Need help

LWTN, 69 years old

About

I am younger looking and younger acting than my age. I am a quiet person who laughs a lot. Life is good!

Looking

1st generation Russian immigrant late 60s mid 70s who will teach me chess, tea, and about beautiful Russian soul. And also teach me your language. You must therefore be a patient, good-tempered man. And if you have ever taken English as Second Language (ESL) classes, this will help a great deal with our language barrier. If you live in the same state as I do, that will spare us both the difficulty of a long-distance relationship. Note: you must be looking for a serious relationship with someone (me) with the intention of spending our last years together. This is the last chapter. PS: you must love dogs, cats, wildlife, nature.

My interests

Pets (I have dogs and cats, my “kids”). Being outdoors (I live very close to a beautiful state park). Restaurants and coffee shops (occasionally, after covid ends). Symphony and plays (occasionally, after covid ends). Watching movies and other programs at home. Listening to books, podcasts, public radio.

SexWoman

Age69 years old

ZodiacPisces

Marital statusdivorced

Educationcollege

LocationUnited States, Tennessee, Cumberland, Crossville

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I don't want to have

Height170

Figurenormal

Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorhazel

Find of movie action, psychological, thiller, adventure, melodrama, historical, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in mountains

Select your style. sporty, My own style

I can communicate in english

What are you looking for? long-term relationship