Russian Speaking Dating for those who live in the USA

Paloma33

Sex:
Woman
Age:
33 years old
Zodiac:
Aquarius
Marital status:
single
Education:
university graduated
Location:
United States, Texas, Bexar, San Antonio

Appearence & character

Smoking:
I don't smoke
Alcohol:
I do not drink
Children.:
I don't have but I'd like to have them
Height:
167
Figure:
slim
Hair color:
dark brown
Eyes color:
hazel
Find of movie:
romantic comedy, psychological, adventure, romance, travel, historical, Documentary
Vacation:
by the sea side, active
Select your style.:
sophisticated
I can communicate in:
russian, english, ukrainian
What are you looking for?:
marriage

About

Hello, thank you everyone for visiting my profile. I'm open-minded individual who looks forward to a change of direction in my life. I think that cultural, mental and philosophical exchanges could give a new refreshing perspective on a personal dream. I have achieved my educational goal. I am a dentist. Now I'm looking for soulmate to share the rest of my life with. I have a family and friends in Texas and California but currently I live in Ukraine.
I'm passionate about life, family, love-the most important gift one can give to another. My heart is open, time is moving on and I'm looking for that special one who is romantic and can be my best friend. I transferred all my good childhood habits to adulthood as well as a dream about true love. I believe that really happy, strong relationship based on true love.

Looking

I figured that communication online might help to meet someone who also like and want serious relationship, leading to marriage.
I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, educated, kind, not easily angered, loving, affectionate, loyal, reliable, responsible, considerate.
I want to find my soulmate as it stated in the quote written by Ms. Lauren Child : " ...we were given two hands to hold, two legs to walk, two eyes to see, two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else for us to find ... "

My interests

During the week some days can get really busy at work. Having dinner with friends or just staying in and watching a movie are always a great way to end the day. I like watch movies, but not a fan of the bar or nightclub scene. I love to read, listen music, enjoy a walk on the beach. I can't live without stopping to smell the roses...
When I'm not working, you will find me in the fitness club or swimming pool. I'm really into fitness, it's very important to me, as well as healthy eating.
On my short vacation I most likely travel to Turkey. It is pretty much close, affordable prices and beautiful beach.