Registration

Login in

Need help

PhilB, 58 years old

About

Hello. My name is Phil. I am an active healthy man. I am highly educated. I worked in financial services, and then for the U.S. Federal government for over 20 years. I am not currently working, I do have a good pension. I do not have children. I am friendly, somewhat outgoing, curious about learning new things, with many interests. I am quite independent minded, but moderate in most things, and do not like to argue. I love I'm Colorado currently, but might move back to northern Nevada.

Looking

I prefer a women aged 42-49, or so. If she has children, that is fine. I prefer slim or athletic women. She should be smart and independent, but also feminine and caring, and sensual. She should be a bit adventurous and like to travel. I would like to fall in love.

My interests

I love hiking in the mountains, snow skiing and exploring new places. I like to travel; I have been to Europe quite a bit, and in Latin America as well. I like discovering different cultures; I speak French, and a little Spanish.I enjoy films, and some television, but usually prefer to be active. I enjoy music, primarily Rock of all types.(I even sing Kataoke). I enjoy cooking, and good food of course. I enjoy reading and studying history, the financial markets, politics, etc.

SexMan

Age58 years old

ZodiacSagittarius

Marital statussingle

Educationpostgraduate

LocationUnited States, Colorado, Jefferson, Arvada

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.not decided

Height169

Figureathletic

Hair colorother

Eyes colorhazel

Find of movie comedy, fantasy, adventure, travel, historical, Documentary

Vacation in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, at home

Select your style. Traditional, sporty, cool

I can communicate in english, french

What are you looking for? long-term relationship