Registration

Login in

Need help

SoccerStar, 41 years old

About

I was born in Russia, lived the half of my life in the United States. I'm a self employed internet entrepreneur working from home. I am a creative person. I enjoy drawing, photography and spending time outdoors. I love the sun and the beach. I enjoy riding my bicycle, playing soccer, beach volleyball, tennis and skiing. I love all types of music. Classical, Pop, Dance, Reggae.
I enjoy watching movies and TV shows like Shark Tank, The Profit, etc. I love going to see musicals and cooking. My favorite food is Russian and Thai. I don't drink but enjoy a glass of wine when I go on vacation or during the holidays. I would describe myself as a simple, modest, hardworking person and easy to get along with.

Looking

I'm a very easy going person who loves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I'm looking for a down to earth, caring, loyal, thoughtful, understanding and faithful person for friendship and possibly more.

My interests

Soccer, movies, outdoors, traveling, cooking, photography, drawing, beach, theater, exercise, beach volleyball, hockey, tennis, hiking.

SexMan

Age41 years old

ZodiacLeo

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited States, Missouri, Saint Louis City, Saint Louis

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.not decided

Height181

Figureathletic

Hair colordark brown

Eyes colorhazel

Find of movie comedy, adventure, family movie

Vacation by the sea side, exploring new places, active

Select your style. sporty

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? friendship, marriage